Book now!

CHAMBER CONCERT Faust-Ottensamer-Grubinger-Schiff Salzburg Festival

Salzburg Festival Chamber Concert


Programme Chamber Concert Faust - Ottensamer - Schiff - Várjon - Grubinger - Falk:


Béla Bartók

Contrasts for violin, clarinet and piano Sz. 111

Sonata for violin and piano No. 2 Sz. 76

Sonata for two pianos and percussion Sz. 110



Isabelle Faust, Violin
Daniel Ottensamer, Clarinett
András Schiff, Piano
Dénes Várjon, Piano
Martin Grubinger, Percussion
Erwin Falk, Percussion


The Chamber Concert takes place in the "Haus für Mozart".

Bild: Simon Pauly, Felix Broede, Julia Stix