Order now tickets for the  Salzburg Festival 2017!


Tickets for Everyman, Aida, Lady Macbeth from Mzensk, La clemenza di Tito, Ariodante, I due Foscari or Vienna Philharmonic are in great demand!
You can find an overview of all festival manifestations (listed according to date) in our festival calendar.

For personal assistance call us at: +43 (0) 662 82 57 69-16 or just send us an email:

 
 

Current Events

Festival Calendar
Date Concerts Drama Opera
Fri Jul 21, 2017 EVERYMAN
Sat Jul 22, 2017 SYMPHONIEORCHESTER DES BAYRISCHEN RUNDFUNKS
Sun Jul 23, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Mirga Grazinyte.Tyla
musicAeterna 1 / Currentzis
Tue Jul 25, 2017 CAMERATA SALZBURG - Arman, Tamestit, Viotti
Wed Jul 26, 2017 L´ORFEO
Thu Jul 27, 2017 RECITAL Andras Schiff 1 LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
Fri Jul 28, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Bernard Haitink The Birthday Party IL RITORNO D´ULISSE IN PATRIA
Sat Jul 29, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Ivor Bolton, Sandrine Piau ROSE BERND L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
RECITAL Andras Schiff 2
Sun Jul 30, 2017 CAMERATA SALZBURG - Lorenzo Viotti, Sergey Khachatryan
Mon Jul 31, 2017 LIED RECITAL Gerhaher
Tue Aug 1, 2017 RECITAL Grigory Sokolov
CHAMBER CONCERT Tetzlaff
Wed Aug 2, 2017 RECITAL Andras Schiff 3 LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
Thu Aug 3, 2017 C-MOLL MESSE / Mozarteumorchester / Bolton
LIED RECITAL Elina Garanca
Fri Aug 4, 2017 RECITAL Evgeny Kissin
Sat Aug 5, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Giovanni Antonini, Kristian Bezuidenhout
ORF RADIO-SYMPHONIEORCHESTER WIEN
Sun Aug 6, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Andris Nelsons, Daniil Trifonov
CHAMBER CONCERT Vienna Philharmonic
Mon Aug 7, 2017 CHAMBER CONCERT Hagen Quartett
Tue Aug 8, 2017 LIED RECITAL Crebassa WOZZEK
Wed Aug 9, 2017 RECITAL Igor Levit 1
Thu Aug 10, 2017 musicAeterna 2 / Currentzis
Fri Aug 11, 2017 LIED RECITAL Matthias Goerne KASIMIR AND KAROLINE I DUE FOSCARI
Sat Aug 12, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Vaclav Luks
RECITAL Igor Levit 2
ORF RADIO-SYMPHONIEORCHESTER WIEN
Sun Aug 13, 2017 LIED RECITAL Yoncheva · Academia Montis Regalis
Mon Aug 14, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Riccardo Muti, Yefim Bronfman
Tue Aug 15, 2017 RECITAL Mitsuko Uchida
Wed Aug 16, 2017 ARIODANTE
Thu Aug 17, 2017 RECITAL Maurizio Pollini
Fri Aug 18, 2017 LIED RECITAL Stoyanova
WEST EASTERN DIVAN ORCHESTRA 1 - Daniel Barenboim
Sat Aug 19, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Costantinos Carydis, Yulianna Avdeeva
CHAMBER CONCERT Grubinger, Hinterhäuser u.a.
WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Herbert Blomstedt
Tue Aug 22, 2017 RECITAL Ilya Gringolts AIDA
Wed Aug 23, 2017 RECITAL Argerich / Barenboim
Thu Aug 24, 2017 KAMMERKONZERT Trio Zimmermann
Fri Aug 25, 2017 GUSTAV MAHLER JUGENDORCHESTER
Sat Aug 26, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Daniel Barenboim LEAR
Sun Aug 27, 2017 BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER - Simon Rattler, Genia Kühmeier LUCREZIA BORGIA
Mon Aug 28, 2017 LULU
Tue Aug 29, 2017 PITTSBURGH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - Anne-Sophie Mutter
» Show more «