Order now tickets for the  Salzburg Festival 2017!


Tickets for Everyman, Aida, Lady Macbeth from Mzensk, La clemenza di Tito, Ariodante, I due Foscari or Vienna Philharmonic are in great demand!
You can find an overview of all festival manifestations (listed according to date) in our festival calendar.

For personal assistance call us at: +43 (0) 662 82 57 69-16 or just send us an email:

 
 

Current Events

Festival Calendar
Date Concerts Drama Opera
Fri Jul 21, 2017 EVERYMAN
Sat Jul 22, 2017 SYMPHONIEORCHESTER DES BAYRISCHEN RUNDFUNKS
Sun Jul 23, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Mirga Grazinyte.Tyla
musicAeterna 1 / Currentzis
Tue Jul 25, 2017 CAMERATA SALZBURG - Arman, Tamestit, Viotti
Wed Jul 26, 2017 L´ORFEO
Thu Jul 27, 2017 RECITAL Andras Schiff 1 LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
Fri Jul 28, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Bernard Haitink The Birthday Party IL RITORNO D´ULISSE IN PATRIA
EVERYMAN
Sat Jul 29, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Ivor Bolton, Sandrine Piau ROSE BERND L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
RECITAL Andras Schiff 2 EVERYMAN
Sun Jul 30, 2017 CAMERATA SALZBURG - Lorenzo Viotti, Sergey Khachatryan The Birthday Party LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Bernard Haitink
MOZART MATINEE - Ivor Bolton, Sandrine Piau
Mon Jul 31, 2017 LIED RECITAL Gerhaher ROSE BERND
The Birthday Party
Tue Aug 1, 2017 RECITAL Grigory Sokolov ROSE BERND
CHAMBER CONCERT Tetzlaff
Wed Aug 2, 2017 RECITAL Andras Schiff 3 The Birthday Party LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
Thu Aug 3, 2017 C-MOLL MESSE / Mozarteumorchester / Bolton The Birthday Party
LIED RECITAL Elina Garanca EVERYMAN
Fri Aug 4, 2017 RECITAL Evgeny Kissin ROSE BERND LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
Sat Aug 5, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Giovanni Antonini, Kristian Bezuidenhout ROSE BERND LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
ORF RADIO-SYMPHONIEORCHESTER WIEN The Birthday Party
Sun Aug 6, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Andris Nelsons, Daniil Trifonov ROSE BERND
CHAMBER CONCERT Vienna Philharmonic
MOZART MATINEE - Giovanni Antonini, Kristian Bezuidenhout
Mon Aug 7, 2017 CHAMBER CONCERT Hagen Quartett The Birthday Party
EVERYMAN
Tue Aug 8, 2017 LIED RECITAL Crebassa ROSE BERND WOZZEK
EVERYMAN
Wed Aug 9, 2017 RECITAL Igor Levit 1 ROSE BERND
Thu Aug 10, 2017 musicAeterna 2 / Currentzis The Birthday Party LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
Fri Aug 11, 2017 LIED RECITAL Matthias Goerne KASIMIR AND KAROLINE I DUE FOSCARI
Sat Aug 12, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Vaclav Luks The Birthday Party
RECITAL Igor Levit 2 EVERYMAN
ORF RADIO-SYMPHONIEORCHESTER WIEN
Sun Aug 13, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Riccardo Muti, Yefim Bronfman The Birthday Party LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
LIED RECITAL Yoncheva · Academia Montis Regalis KASIMIR AND KAROLINE
MOZART MATINEE - Vaclav Luks
Mon Aug 14, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Riccardo Muti, Yefim Bronfman EVERYMAN I DUE FOSCARI
KASIMIR AND KAROLINE WOZZEK
Tue Aug 15, 2017 RECITAL Mitsuko Uchida KASIMIR AND KAROLINE LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Riccardo Muti, Yefim Bronfman
Wed Aug 16, 2017 KASIMIR AND KAROLINE ARIODANTE
Thu Aug 17, 2017 RECITAL Maurizio Pollini LULU WOZZEK
LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
Fri Aug 18, 2017 LIED RECITAL Stoyanova EVERYMAN ARIODANTE
WEST EASTERN DIVAN ORCHESTRA 1 - Daniel Barenboim KASIMIR AND KAROLINE
Sat Aug 19, 2017 MOZART MATINEE - Costantinos Carydis, Yulianna Avdeeva LULU LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
CHAMBER CONCERT Grubinger, Hinterhäuser u.a.
WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Herbert Blomstedt
Sun Aug 20, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Herbert Blomstedt LULU LEAR
MOZART MATINEE - Costantinos Carydis, Yulianna Avdeeva EVERYMAN
Mon Aug 21, 2017 LADY MACBETH OF THE MZENSK DISTRICT
LA CLEMENZA DI TITO
Tue Aug 22, 2017 RECITAL Ilya Gringolts LULU AIDA
ARIODANTE
Wed Aug 23, 2017 RECITAL Argerich / Barenboim LEAR
Thu Aug 24, 2017 KAMMERKONZERT Trio Zimmermann LULU WOZZEK
EVERYMAN
Fri Aug 25, 2017 GUSTAV MAHLER JUGENDORCHESTER LULU ARIODANTE
AIDA
Sat Aug 26, 2017 WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Daniel Barenboim EVERYMAN LEAR
Sun Aug 27, 2017 BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER - Simon Rattler, Genia Kühmeier LULU LUCREZIA BORGIA
WIENER PHILHARMONIKER - Daniel Barenboim WOZZEK
Mon Aug 28, 2017 LULU ARIODANTE
EVERYMAN
Tue Aug 29, 2017 PITTSBURGH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - Anne-Sophie Mutter LEAR
Wed Aug 30, 2017 LUCREZIA BORGIA
» Show more «