Order now tickets for the  Salzburg Festival 2018!


Tickets for Everyman, The Magic Flute, Salome, A Due Voci, Pique Dame or Vienna Philharmonic are in great demand!
You can find an overview of all festival manifestations (listed according to date) in our festival calendar.

For personal assistance call us at: +43 (0) 662 82 57 69-16 or just send us an email:

 
 

Current Events

Festival Calendar
Date Concerts Drama Opera
Fri Jul 20, 2018 ST LUKE PASSION - Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal
Sat Jul 21, 2018 CHAMBER CONCERT Faust - Golz - Bezuidenhout
Klangforum Wien - Volkov - The Orlando Concort
MOZART MATINEE - Minasi
Sun Jul 22, 2018 PIANO SONATAS HINTERHÄUSER JEDERMANN
LEVIT - BR CHOR - HINTERHÄUSER
MOZART MATINEE - Minasi
Mon Jul 23, 2018 COLLEGIUM VOCALE GENT - Herreweghe
Tue Jul 24, 2018 KLANGFORUM WIEN - Volkov JEDERMANN
OFFICIUM 1 - La Capella Reial - Hesperion XXI Savall
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Mass in B minor - Collegium Vocale Gent
Thu Jul 26, 2018 SAN GIOVANNI BATTISTA - Luks JEDERMANN
Fri Jul 27, 2018 OFFICIUM 2 - La Capella Reial - Savall THE MAGIC FLUTE
Sat Jul 28, 2018 VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Andris Nelsons SALOME
MOZART MATINEE - Orozco-Estrada
Sun Jul 29, 2018 VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Andris Nelsons PENTHESILEA
MOZART MATINEE - Orozco-Estrada
Mon Jul 30, 2018 LIED RECITAL Jaroussky - Barath JEDERMANN
Tue Jul 31, 2018 RECITAL Arcadi Volodos PENTHESILEA THE MAGIC FLUTE
Wed Aug 1, 2018 CHAMBER CONCERT Tamestit - Belcea Quartet PENTHESILEA SALOME
JEDERMANN
Thu Aug 2, 2018 RECITAL Evgeny Kissin
Fri Aug 3, 2018 LIED RECITAL Kaufmann - Deutsch PENTHESILEA
RECITAL Jean-Guihen Queyras
Sat Aug 4, 2018 MOZART MATINEE - Pichon HUNGER THE MAGIC FLUTE
RECITAL Igor Levit
Sun Aug 5, 2018 ORF RADIO-SYMPHONIEORCHESTER WIEN PENTHESILEA THE QUEEN OF SPADES
VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Es-Pekka Salonen
MOZART MATINEE - Pichon
Mon Aug 6, 2018 VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Es-Pekka Salonen HUNGER
PENTHESILEA
JEDERMANN
Tue Aug 7, 2018 CHAMBER CONCERT - Faust & Friends PENTHESILEA THE MAGIC FLUTE
LIED RECITAL Villazon - Matheson
Wed Aug 8, 2018 Recital Grigory Sokolov A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR L'ITALIANA IN ALGERI
PENTHESILEA
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Mass in C minor - Camerata Salzburg - Norrington PENTHESILEA SALOME
LIED RECITAL Karg - Modigliani JEDERMANN
Fri Aug 10, 2018 CHAMBER CONCERT Capucon - Hagen - Trifonov HUNGER THE QUEEN OF SPADES
A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR
Sat Aug 11, 2018 CHAMBER CONCERT Vienna Philharmonic HUNGER L'ITALIANA IN ALGERI
MOZART MATINEE - Antonini JEDERMANN
RECITAL Wang - Grubinger
Sun Aug 12, 2018 VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Riccardo Muti JEDERMANN L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
RECITAL Andras Schiff 1 A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR SALOME
MOZART MATINEE - Antonini
Mon Aug 13, 2018 CAMERATA SALZBURG 2 - Norrington - Kulmann HUNGER THE QUEEN OF SPADES
LIED RECITAL Goerne - Hinterhäuser
Tue Aug 14, 2018 RECITAL Daniil Trifonov JEDERMANN DER PROZESS
VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Riccardo Muti A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR L'ITALIANA IN ALGERI
Wed Aug 15, 2018 BEETHOVEN 1 - musicAeterna - Currentzis HUNGER THE MAGIC FLUTE
VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Riccardo Muti A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
Thu Aug 16, 2018 WEST EASTERN DIVAN ORCHESTRA 1 - Daniel Barenboim JEDERMANN THE BASSARIDS
RECITAL Andras Schiff 2 L'ITALIANA IN ALGERI
Fri Aug 17, 2018 BEETHOVEN 2 - musicAeterna - Currentzis HUNGER SALOME
WEST EASTERN DIVAN ORCHESTRA 2 - Daniel Barenboim
Sat Aug 18, 2018 CAMERATA SALZBURG 3 - Norrington - Kopatchinskaja THE PERSIANS THE QUEEN OF SPADES
VIENNA PHILHARMONIC Herbert Blomstedt A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
MOZART MATINEE - Ivor Bolton, Sandrine Piau
Sun Aug 19, 2018 BEETHOVEN 3 - musicAeterna - Currentzis JEDERMANN L'ITALIANA IN ALGERI
RECITAL Maurizio Pollini THE BASSARIDS
VIENNA PHILHARMONIC Herbert Blomstedt
MOZART MATINEE - Ivor Bolton, Sandrine Piau
Mon Aug 20, 2018 LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA 1 HUNGER L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
LIED RECITAL Boesch - Martineau THE PERSIANS
Tue Aug 21, 2018 LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA 2 JEDERMANN SALOME
CHAMBER CONCERT Quatuor Ebene A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR
THE PERSIANS
Wed Aug 22, 2018 BEETHOVEN 4 -musicAeterna - Currentzis THE QUEEN OF SPADES
L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
Thu Aug 23, 2018 A HORSE WALKS INTO A BAR LES PECHEURS DE PERLES
THE PERSIANS THE BASSARIDS
Fri Aug 24, 2018 GUSTAV MAHLER JUGENDORCHESTER THE PERSIANS THE MAGIC FLUTE
CHAMBER CONCERT Hagen Quartett
Sat Aug 25, 2018 VIENNA PHILHARMONIC - Franz Welser-Möst THE PERSIANS THE QUEEN OF SPADES
RECITAL Khatia Buniatishvili
Sun Aug 26, 2018 BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER 1 - Kirill Petrenko THE PERSIANS LES PECHEURS DE PERLES
THE BASSARIDS
Mon Aug 27, 2018 BERLINER PHILHARMONIKER 2 - Kirill Petrenko - Yuja Wang JEDERMANN SALOME
THE PERSIANS
Tue Aug 28, 2018 BEETHOVEN PIANO TRIOS 1 L´INCORONAZIONE DI POPPEA
Wed Aug 29, 2018 BEETHOVEN PIANO TRIOS 2 A DUE VOCI
Thu Aug 30, 2018 THE MAGIC FLUTE
» Show more «