Book now!

Vienna Philharmonic - Andris Nelsons Salzburg Festival

Salzburg Festival Orchestra Concert Vienna Philharmonic with Andris Nelsons


Alban Berg
Violin Concerto — ‘To the memory of an angel’

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 4 in G major
I. Bedächtig. Nicht eilen
II. In gemächlicher Bewegung ohne Hast
III. Ruhevoll
IV. Sehr behaglich


Augustin Hadelich Violin
Christiane Karg Soprano
Vienna Philharmonic
Andris Nelsons Conductor


The Orchestra Concert takes place in Grosses Festspielhaus.



Picture: Marco Borggreve

Go to top